Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Committee Chairs

Centered Riding Committee Chairs

Committee Chairs:

Administrative P&P:  Centered Riding Executive Office (office@CenteredRIding.org)

 

Communications:  Mary Trafford (marytra4d@gmail.com)

 

Education:  Susan Harris (sueharris46@yahoo.com)

 

European Liaison:  Lotta Mansson-Soderstrom (lotta@instructor.net)

 

Finance:  Brenda Messick (brenda_messick@yahoo.com)

 

Grievance Resolution:  Sue Hughes (prideandjoyfarm@yahoo.com)             

 

Level II Applications:  Dorothy Crosby (crosbyequilibrium@gmail.com)

 

Level IV Advisory Committee:  Gail Field (victoriansymphony@juno.com)

 

Liaisons and Regional Representatives:  Sue Falkner-March (sfalknermarch@gmail.com) and

Peggy S. Brown (walnuthill@juno.com)

 

Marketing:  Paula Ohlin (paulaohlin@gmail.com)

 

Nominations:  Carol O'Donnell Wilson
(hiddenacresfarm@embarqmail.com)

 

Promotion Fund Committee:  Margo Barrett (margobarrettpnh@gmail.com)

 

Publications and Newsletter:  Kathy Culler (kathyculler@intothewoodsfarm.com) and

Mary Trafford (marytra4d@gmail.com)

(hiddenacresfarm@embarqmail.com)

 

Scholarship:  Susan Leffler (sue.leffler@me.com)

 

Social Media Task Force:  Colleen Price (chanly2001@yahoo.com)

  

Symposium: Gabriele Vocke (gabrielevocke@web.de)

 

Trademark Infringement:  Regina Liberatore (regina@commongroundclinics.com) and

Ruthi Damman (rdamman@caiway.net)

Co-Chair - European Representative

  

Website:  Stephanie Barberra (springviewfarm1@verizon.net)

 

 

Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

6/17/2019 » 6/20/2019
Instructor Update Clinic
Suonenjoki, Finland
Sue Leffler

6/19/2019 » 6/22/2019
Instructor Update Clinic
Dongen, The Netherlands
Nelleke Deen

Latest News
Featured Members