Centered Riding Clinics & Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Friday, June 5, 2020

 
Instructor Certification Clinic, Part I
Hameenlinna, Finland
Nelleke Deen

6/5/2020 » 6/7/2020
Location: Hameenlinna   
 

Saturday, June 6, 2020

 
Instructor Certification Course, Part I
Amtzell, Germany
Lotta Mansson-Soderstrom

6/6/2020 » 6/8/2020
Location: Amtzell   
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
Instructor Certification Course, Part I
Durham, United Kingdom
Christa Muller

6/10/2020 » 6/12/2020
Location: Durham   
 

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
Open Clinic
Dubna, Russia
Ljudmila Schmid

6/11/2020 » 6/12/2020
Location: Dubna   
 

Saturday, June 13, 2020

 
Open Clinic
Vaassen, the Netherlands
Margreet Bouwmeester

6/13/2020 » 6/14/2020
Location: Vaassen   
 

Thursday, June 18, 2020

 
 

Friday, June 19, 2020

 
Instructor Certification Course, Part II
Oosteind, The Netherlands
Margreet Bouwmeester

6/19/2020 » 6/22/2020
Location: Oosteind   
 

Saturday, June 20, 2020

 
Instructor Certification Course, Part II
Taylorsville, North Carolina, USA
Deborah Moyn

6/20/2020 » 6/23/2020
Location: Taylorsville, North Carolina   
 

Monday, June 22, 2020

 
Instructor Certification Course, Part II
Durham, United Kingdom
Christa Muller

6/22/2020 » 6/25/2020
Location: Durham   
 

Thursday, June 25, 2020

 
 
 
Instructor Update Clinic
Oosteind, The Netherlands
Margreet Bouwmeester

6/25/2020 » 6/28/2020
Location: Oosteind   
 

Saturday, June 27, 2020

 
Open Clinic
Ravensburg, Germany
Sonja Waggershauser

6/27/2020 » 6/28/2020
Location: Ravensburg   
 

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

 
Instructor Certification Clinic, Part II
Hameenlinna, Finland
Nelleke Deen

7/1/2020 » 7/4/2020
Location: Hameenlinna   
 

Thursday, July 2, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 3 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5