This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Centered Riding Clinics & Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Sunday, November 8, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

 
Instructor Update Clinic
Gifhorn, Germany
Angelika Engbert

11/11/2020 » 11/14/2020
Location: Wesendorf, bei Gifhorn   
 

Saturday, November 21, 2020

 
Open Clinic
Ravensburg, Germany
Sonja Waggershauser

11/21/2020 » 11/22/2020
Location: Ravensburg   
 
Open Clinic
Altenstadt, Germany
Ljudmila Schmid

11/21/2020 » 11/22/2020
Location: Altenstadt   
 

Saturday, November 28, 2020

 
Open Clinic
Gifhorn, Germany
Angelika Engbertg

11/28/2020 » 11/29/2020
Location: Wesendorf, bei Gifhorn   
 

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

 
 

Thursday, April 8, 2021

 
 

Thursday, July 1, 2021

 
 

Tuesday, July 6, 2021

 
Instructor Certification Course, Part I
Deventer, The Netherlands
Sue Falkner-March

7/6/2021 » 7/8/2021
Location: Deventer   
 

Saturday, September 25, 2021

 
 

Thursday, September 30, 2021

 
Instructor Certification Course, Part II
Deventer, The Netherlands
Sue Falkner-March

9/30/2021 » 10/3/2021
Location: Deventer   
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2