Centered Riding Clinics & Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
Instructor Certification Course, Part II
Schlatt, Switzerland
Christa Muller

4/15/2020 » 4/18/2020
Location: Schlatt   
 

Friday, April 17, 2020

 
Open Clinic
Meriden, Kansas, USACarol Wilson

4/17/2020 » 4/19/2020
Location: Meriden, Kansas   
 

Saturday, April 18, 2020

 
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
Instructor Update Clinic
Ammerbuch, Denmark
Christa Muller

4/23/2020 » 4/26/2020
Location: Ammerbuch   
 
Instructor Certification Clinic, Part I
Bierbaum, Austria
Peggy Brown

4/23/2020 » 4/26/2020
Location: Bierbaum   
 

Thursday, April 30, 2020

 
Instructor Update Clinic
Ardooie, Belgium
Peggy Brown

4/30/2020 » 5/3/2020
Location: Ardooie   
 

Friday, May 1, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
Instructor Certification Course, Part II
Dongen, The Netherlands
Nelleke Deen

5/6/2020 » 5/9/2020
Location: Dongen   
 

Saturday, May 16, 2020

 
Open Clinic
Oosteind, The Netherlands
Margreet Bouwmeester

5/16/2020 » 5/17/2020
Location: Oosteind   
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
Certification Course, Part II
Sjaelland, Denmark
Lucile Bump

5/20/2020 » 5/24/2020
Location: 3670 Vekso Sjaelland, Sjaelland   
 
Instructor Update Clinic
Jelling, Denmark
Christa Muller

5/20/2020 » 5/23/2020
Location: Jelling   
 

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
Instructor Certification Course, Part I
Oosteind, The Netherlands
Margreet Bouwmeester

5/21/2020 » 5/23/2020
Location: Oosteind   
 

Saturday, May 30, 2020

 
Instructor Update Clinic
Vatho, Finland
Nelleke Deen

5/30/2020 » 6/2/2020
Location: Vatho   
 

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
Instructor Update Clinic
Oosteind, The Netherlands
Margreet Bouwmeester

6/4/2020 » 6/7/2020
Location: Oosteind   
 

Friday, June 5, 2020

 
Instructor Certification Clinic, Part I
Hameenlinna, Finland
Nelleke Deen

6/5/2020 » 6/7/2020
Location: Hameenlinna   
 
Displaying page 2 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5