Centered Riding Clinics & Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Friday, November 22, 2019

 
Open Clinic
Kibbutz Cabri, Israel
Ruthi Damman

11/22/2019
Location: Kibbutz Cabri   
 

Saturday, November 30, 2019

 
Open Clinic
Immenknick, bei Gifhorn, Germany
Angelika Engberg

11/30/2019 » 12/1/2019
Location: Immenknick, bei Gifhorn   
 
Open Clinic
Gifhorn, Germany
Angelika Engberg

11/30/2019 » 12/1/2019
Location: Gifhorn   
 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
 

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
 

Friday, December 13, 2019

 
Open Clinic
Basking Ridge, New Jersey, USA
Gail Field

12/13/2019 » 12/15/2019
Location: Basking Ridge, New Jersey   
 

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
Instructor Update Clinic
Olympia, Washington, USA
Susan Harris

2/20/2020 » 2/23/2020
Location: Olympia, Washington   
 

Friday, February 21, 2020

 
Open Clinic
Dongen, The Netherlands
Nelleke Deen

2/21/2020 » 2/22/2020
Location: Dongen   
 

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
 

Friday, March 6, 2020

 
 

Friday, March 13, 2020

 
 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
Instructor Certification Course, Part I
Dongen, The Netherlands
Nelleke Deen

3/19/2020 » 3/21/2020
Location: Dongen   
 

Friday, March 20, 2020

 
Instructor Certification Course, Part I
Taylorsville, North Carolina, USA
Deborah Moynihan

3/20/2020 » 3/22/2020
Location: Taylorsville, North Carolina   
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
Open Clinic
Sjaelland, Denmark
Lucile Bump

4/8/2020 » 4/9/2020
Location: 3670 Vekso Sjaelland, Sjaelland   
 

Friday, April 10, 2020

 
Instructor Certification Course, Part I
Sjaelland, Denmark
Lucile Bump

4/10/2020 » 4/12/2020
Location: 3670 Vekso Sjaelland, Sjaelland   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2