Centered Riding Clinics & Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

 
Instructor Certification Course, Part I
Deventer, The Netherlands
Sue Falkner-March

7/7/2020 » 7/9/2020
Location: Deventer   
 

Saturday, July 11, 2020

 
Instructor Certification Course, Part I
Ostervala, Sweden
Lotta Mansson-Soderstrom

7/11/2020 » 7/13/2020
Location: Ostervala   
 
 
Open Clinic
Gray, Maine, USA
Heidi Potter

7/11/2020 » 7/12/2020
Location: Gray, Maine   
 

Thursday, July 23, 2020

 
Instructor Certification Course, Part II
Guilford, Vermont, USA
Lucile Bump

7/23/2020 » 7/26/2020
Location: Guilford, Vermont   
 

Saturday, August 1, 2020

 
Centered Riding and Driving Open Clinic
Charlotte, Michigan, USA
Peggy Brown

8/1/2020 » 8/2/2020
Location: Charlotte, Michigan   
 

Thursday, August 6, 2020

 
Instructor Certification Course, Part II
Amtzell, Germany
Lotta Mansson-Soderstrom

8/6/2020 » 8/9/2020
Location: Amtzell   
 

Friday, August 7, 2020

 
Open Clinic
Moisburg, Germany
Christa Muller

8/7/2020 » 8/8/2020
Location: 21674 Moisburg   
 

Sunday, August 16, 2020

 
Instructor Certification Course, Part II
Ostervala, Sweden
Lotta Mansson-Soderstrom

8/16/2020 » 8/19/2020
Location: Ostervala   
 
 

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 
Instructor Update Clinic
Rottenburg Weiler
Christa Muller

8/19/2020 » 8/22/2020
Location: Rottenburg Weiler   
 

Thursday, August 20, 2020

 
Instructor Update Clinic
Wiener Neustadt, Austria
Angelika Engberg

8/20/2020 » 8/23/2020
Location: Wiener Neustadt   
 

Saturday, August 29, 2020

 
Open Clinic
Oosteind, The Netherlands
Margreet Bouwmeester

8/29/2020 » 8/30/2020
Location: Oosteind   
 

Saturday, September 5, 2020

 
Open Clinic
Degerby, FInland
Annika Schulman

9/5/2020 » 9/6/2020
Location: Degerby   
 

Sunday, September 6, 2020

 
Open Clinic
Dubois, Wyoming, USA
Sue Falkner-March

9/6/2020 » 9/13/2020
Location: Dubois, Wyoming   
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3