Centered Riding Clinics & Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
Open Clinic
Sjaelland, Denmark
Lucile Bump

4/8/2020 » 4/9/2020
Location: 3670 Vekso Sjaelland, Sjaelland   
 

Friday, April 10, 2020

 
Instructor Certification Course, Part I
Sjaelland, Denmark
Lucile Bump

4/10/2020 » 4/12/2020
Location: 3670 Vekso Sjaelland, Sjaelland   
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
Instructor Certification Course, Part II
Schlatt, Switzerland
Christa Muller

4/15/2020 » 4/18/2020
Location: Schlatt   
 

Friday, April 17, 2020

 
Open Clinic
Meriden, Kansas, USA
Carol Wilson

4/17/2020 » 4/19/2020
Location: Meriden, Kansas   
 

Sunday, April 19, 2020

 
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
Instructor Update Clinic
Ammerbuch, Denmark
Christa Muller

4/23/2020 » 4/26/2020
Location: Ammerbuch   
 
Instructor Certification Clinic, Part I
Bierbaum, Austria
Peggy Brown

4/23/2020 » 4/26/2020
Location: Bierbaum   
 
 

Saturday, April 25, 2020

 
Open Clinic
Santa Fe, New Mexico, USA
Lucile Bump

4/25/2020 » 4/26/2020
Location: Santa Fe, New Mexico   
 

Sunday, April 26, 2020

 
Open Clinic
Harju, Finland
Annika Schulman

4/26/2020 » 4/27/2020
Location: Harju   
 

Friday, May 1, 2020

 
 
Open Clinic
Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA
Lucile Bump

5/1/2020 » 5/2/2020
Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico   
 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
Instructor Certification Course, Part II
Dongen, The Netherlands
Nelleke Deen

5/6/2020 » 5/9/2020
Location: Dongen   
 

Saturday, May 16, 2020

 
Open Clinic
Oosteind, The Netherlands
Margreet Bouwmeester

5/16/2020 » 5/17/2020
Location: Oosteind   
 
Instructor Certification Course, Part I
Gifhorn, Germany
Angelika Engberg

5/16/2020 » 5/18/2020
Location: Gifhorn   
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6