This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Centered Riding Clinics & Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 31, 2020

 
Open Clinic
Bierbaum, Austria
Rosi Schreiber-Jetzinger

10/31/2020 » 11/1/2020
Location: Bierbaum   
 
Open Clinic
Bierbaum, The Netherlands
Roswitha Schreiber-Jetzinger

10/31/2020 » 11/1/2020
Location: Bierbaum   
 

Sunday, November 1, 2020

 
Other Clinics/Events
Roosendaal, The Netherlands
Margreet Bouwmeester

11/1/2020
Location: Roosendaal   
 

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

 
Instructor Update Clinic
Gifhorn, Germany
Angelika Engbert

11/11/2020 » 11/14/2020
Location: Wesendorf, bei Gifhorn   
 

Saturday, November 21, 2020

 
Open Clinic
Ravensburg, Germany
Sonja Waggershauser

11/21/2020 » 11/22/2020
Location: Ravensburg   
 
Open Clinic
Altenstadt, Germany
Ljudmila Schmid

11/21/2020 » 11/22/2020
Location: Altenstadt   
 

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

 
 

Saturday, November 28, 2020

 
Open Clinic
Gifhorn, Germany
Angelika Engbertg

11/28/2020 » 11/29/2020
Location: Wesendorf, bei Gifhorn   
 

Thursday, March 11, 2021

 
Instructor Certification Course, Part I
Schlatt bei Winterthur, Switzerland
Christa Muller

3/11/2021 » 3/13/2021
 

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

 
 
All Level Clinician/All Level Update Clinic
Schlatt bei Winterthur, Switzerland
Christa Muller

3/17/2021 » 3/20/2021
 

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

 
Instructor Certification Course, Part II
Schlatt bei Winterthur, Switzerland
Christa Mu

4/7/2021 » 4/10/2021
 

Thursday, April 8, 2021

 
 

Thursday, July 1, 2021

 
 

Tuesday, July 6, 2021

 
Instructor Certification Course, Part I
Deventer, The Netherlands
Sue Falkner-March

7/6/2021 » 7/8/2021
Location: Deventer   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2