Centered Riding Clinics & Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
Instructor Update Clinic
Olympia, Washington, USA
Susan Harris

2/20/2020 » 2/23/2020
Location: Olympia, Washington   
 

Friday, February 21, 2020

 
Open Clinic
Dongen, The Netherlands
Nelleke Deen

2/21/2020 » 2/22/2020
Location: Dongen   
 

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
 
Clinician/All Level Update Clinic
Schlatt, Switzerland
Christa Muller

2/27/2020 » 3/1/2020
Location: Schlatt   
 

Sunday, March 1, 2020

 
Other Clinics/Events
Japan Tour
Peggy Brown

3/1/2020
 

Friday, March 6, 2020

 
 

Friday, March 13, 2020

 
 

Saturday, March 14, 2020

 
Open Clinic
Oosteind, The Netherlands
Margreet Bouwmeester

3/14/2020 » 3/15/2020
Location: Oosteind   
 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
Instructor Certification Course, Part I
Dongen, The Netherlands
Nelleke Deen

3/19/2020 » 3/21/2020
Location: Dongen   
 

Friday, March 20, 2020

 
Instructor Certification Course, Part I
Taylorsville, North Carolina, USA
Deborah Moynihan

3/20/2020 » 3/22/2020
Location: Taylorsville, North Carolina   
 
Instructor Certification Course, Part I
Schlatt, Switzerland
Christa Muller

3/20/2020 » 3/22/2020
Location: Schlatt   
 

Saturday, March 28, 2020

 
Open Clinic
Barrington, Illinois, USA
Peggy Brown

3/28/2020 » 3/29/2020
Location: Barrington, Illinois   
 

Sunday, March 29, 2020

 
Instructor Update Clinic
Oosteind, The Netherlands
Margreet Bouwmeester

3/29/2020 » 4/1/2020
Location: Oosteind   
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
Open Clinic
Sjaelland, Denmark
Lucile Bump

4/8/2020 » 4/9/2020
Location: 3670 Vekso Sjaelland, Sjaelland   
 

Friday, April 10, 2020

 
Instructor Certification Course, Part I
Sjaelland, Denmark
Lucile Bump

4/10/2020 » 4/12/2020
Location: 3670 Vekso Sjaelland, Sjaelland   
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5