Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Committee Chairs
Share |

Centered Riding Committee Chairs


Committee Chairs:

Administrative P&P:  Sam Morrison (wlcmhome@live.comand         

Margreet Bouwmeester (alona@home.nl)

 

Communications:  Mary Trafford (marytra4d@gmail.com)

 

Education:  Susan Harris (sueharris46@yahoo.com)

 

European Liaison:  Lotta Mansson-Soderstrom (lotta@instructor.net)

 

Finance:  Annelie Andersson-Beck (aandb143@aol.com)

 

Grievance Resolution:  Carol Parker (cpparker@charter.net)             

 

Level II Applications:  Carol Parker (cpparker@charter.net )

 

Level IV Committee:  Gail Field (victoriansymphony@juno.com)

 

Liaisons and Regional Representatives:   Karen Irland (karen@karenirland.com)

 

Marketing:  Kandace York (fieldstone@luckey.net)

 

Promotional Fund:  Alys Culhane (alysculhane@hotmail.com)

 

Publications and Newsletter:  Kathy Culler (kathyculler@intothewoodsfarm.com) and

Mary Trafford (marytra4d@gmail.com)

 

Nominations:  Carol O'Donnell Wilson (hiddenacresfarm@embarqmail.com)

 

Scholarship:  Susan Leffler (sue.leffler@me.com)

 

Sponsorship:  POSITION OPEN

 

Strategic Planning: Carol Parker (cpparker@charter.net)

 

Symposium:  Ylvie Fros (ylvie@ylviefros.nl)

 

Trademark Infringement:  Regina Liberatore (regina@commongroundclinics.com)

 

Volunteer:  Liz Gravatt (liz@horseplaytraining.com) and

Leonie Fasse (leonie.sophia@googlemail.com)

 

Website:  Ylvie Fros (ylvie@ylviefros.nl)

 

YouTube/Video Channel:  Judy Cross Strehlke (ride@mainetrailrides.com)

 

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

2/25/2017 » 2/27/2017
Instructor Certification Course, Part I
Shizuoka, Japan
Peggy Brown

2/25/2017 » 2/26/2017
Open Clinic
Immenknick, Germany
Angelika Engberg

3/3/2017
Other Clinics/Events
Shizuoka, Japan
Peggy Brown

3/4/2017 » 3/5/2017
Open Clinic
Shizuoka, Japan
Peggy Brown

Latest News
Featured Members