Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Committee Chairs
Share |

Centered Riding Committee Chairs


Committee Chairs:

Administrative P&P:  Sam Morrison (wlcmhome@live.comand         

Margreet Bouwmeester (alona@home.nl)

 

Communications:  Mary Trafford (marytra4d@gmail.com)

 

Education:  Susan Harris (sueharris46@yahoo.com)

 

European Liaison:  Lotta Mansson-Soderstrom (lotta@instructor.net)

 

Finance:  Annelie Andersson-Beck (aandb143@aol.com)

 

Grievance Resolution:  Carol Parker (cpparker@charter.net)             

 

Level II Applications:  Carol Parker (cpparker@charter.net )

 

Level IV Advisory Committee:  Gail Field (victoriansymphony@juno.com)

 

Liaisons and Regional Representatives:   Karen Irland (karen@karenirland.com)

 

Marketing:  Kandace York (fieldstone@luckey.net)

 

Promotion Funding Committee:  Alys Culhane (alysculhane@hotmail.com)

 

Publications and Newsletter:  Kathy Culler (kathyculler@intothewoodsfarm.com) and

Mary Trafford (marytra4d@gmail.com)

 

Nominations:  Carol O'Donnell Wilson (hiddenacresfarm@embarqmail.com)

 

Scholarship:  Susan Leffler (sue.leffler@me.com)

 

Sponsorship:  POSITION OPEN

 

Strategic Planning: Carol Parker (cpparker@charter.net)

 

Symposium:  Ylvie Fros (ylvie@ylviefros.nl)

 

Trademark Infringement:  Regina Liberatore (regina@commongroundclinics.com) and

Ruthi Damman (rdamman@caiway.net)

Co-Chair - European Representative

 

Volunteer:  POSITION OPEN &

Leonie Fasse (leonie.sophia@googlemail.com)

 

Website:  Ylvie Fros (ylvie@ylviefros.nl)

 

YouTube/Video Channel:  Judy Cross Strehlke (ride@mainetrailrides.com)

 

Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

5/24/2017 » 5/27/2017
Instructor Update Clinic
Dongen, The Netherlands
Nelleke Deen

5/25/2017 » 5/28/2017
Instructor Update Clinic
Rucphen, Brabant, The Netherlands
Margreet Bouwmeester

5/25/2017 » 5/28/2017
Clinician/All Level Update
Vanhamaki, Suonenjoki, Finland
Sue Leffler

Latest News
Featured Members