Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Trustees
Share |

Centered Riding Board of Trustees

Founder: 

Sally Swift  

April 20, 1913-April 2, 2009

 

Executive Committee:

 

President:

Peggy S. Brown (419-865-8308)

walnuthill@juno.com

Vice President:

Carol Parker (203-546-8156)

cpparker@charter.net

Secretary:

Sonja Waggershauser (+49 170 438 3576)

info@bachaeckerhof.de

Treasurer:

Annelie Andersson-Beck (856-455-5182)

aandb143@aol.com


           

           

           

Board of Trustees Members:

Sue Falkner-March (403-678-2673)

sfalknermarch@gmail.com

Jenny Folman (+44 909 547 156)

jennyburgess1@hotmail.co.uk

Ylvie Fros (+31 645 88 398)

ylvie@ylviefros.nl

Sam Morrison (207-946-5045)

wlcmhome@live.com

 Regina Liberatore (970-879-7505)

regina@commongroundsclinics.com
           

           
           

           

 
           

Committee Chairs:

Administrative P&P:  Sam Morrison (wlcmhome@live.comand         

Margreet Bouwmeester (alona@home.nl)

 

Communications:  Mary Trafford (marytra4d@gmail.com)

 

Education:  Susan Harris (sueharris46@yahoo.com)

 

European Liaison:  Lotta Mansson-Soderstrom (lotta@instructor.net)

 

Finance:  Annelie Andersson-Beck (aandb143@aol.com)

 

Grievance Resolution:  Carol Parker (cpparker@charter.net)             

 

Level II Applications:  Carol Parker (cpparker@charter.net )

 

Level IV Committee:  Gail Field (victoriansymphony@juno.com)

 

Liaisons and Regional Representatives:   Sam Morrison (wlcmhome@live.com)

 

Publications and Newsletter:  Kathy Culler (kathyculler@intothewoodsfarm.com) and

Mary Trafford (marytra4d@gmail.com)

 

Nominations:  Carol O'Donnell Wilson (hiddenacresfarm@embarqmail.com)

 

Scholarship:  Susan Leffler (sue.leffler@me.com)

 

Sponsorship:  POSITION OPEN

 

Strategic Planning: Carol Parker (cpparker@charter.net)

 

Symposium:  Ylvie Fros (ylvie@ylviefros.nl)

 

Trademark Infringement:  Regina Liberatore (regina@commongroundclinics.com)

 

Volunteer:  Liz Gravatt (liz@horseplaytraining.com) and

Leonie Fasse (leonie.sophia@googlemail.com)

 

Website:  Deb Moynihan (djmoynihan@snet.net)

 

YouTube/Video Channel:  Judy Cross Strehlke (ride@mainetrailrides.com)

 

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

9/26/2016 » 9/29/2016
Instructor Certification Course, Part II
Dongen, Netherlands
Nelleke Deen

9/29/2016 » 10/2/2016
Instructor Certification Course Part II
Lunteren, The Netherlands
Angelika Engberg

9/29/2016 » 10/2/2016
Instructor Update Clinic and Open Clinic
Rucphen, The Netherlands
Sue Leffler

Latest News
Featured Members